‚ÄčKASSON-MANTORVILLE
SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 204

School Board Members

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS
 TERM BEGAN
 TERM EXPIRES

  Photo of board member Steve Alvarado

Steve Alvarado, Clerk

s.alvarado@komets.k12.mn.us

September
2016

January
2025

Photo of board member Brandon Madery 
Brandon Madery, Treasurer

b.madery@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2013

January
2025

  
Angie Richards, Chair

a.richards@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2014

January
2023



Zachary Peterson

z.peterson@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2019

January
2023

Photo of board member Kent Harfmann

Kent Harfmann

k.harfmann@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2009

January
2025

 Photo of board member Amy Olson
Amy Olson

amy.olson@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2017

January
2025


Mark Torkelson
 
mark.torkelson@komets.k12.mn.us January
2019
January
2023