‚ÄčKASSON-MANTORVILLE
SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 204

School Board Members

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM BEGAN
 TERM EXPIRES

  Photo of board member Steve Alvarado

Steve Alvarado

s.alvarado@komets.k12.mn.us

September
2016

January
2021

Photo of board member Brandon Madery 

Brandon Madery

b.madery@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2013

January
2021

 Photo of board member Angie Richards

Angie Richards,

a.richards@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2015

January
2023



Zachary Peterson

z.peterson@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2019

January
2023

Photo of board member Kent Harfmann

Kent Harfmann, Chair

k.harfmann@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2009

January
2021

 Photo of board member Amy Olson

Amy Olson

amy.olson@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2017

January
2021



Mark Torkelson
 
mark.torkelson@komets.k12.mn.us January
2019
January
2023