2017-2018 Committee Members

Administrative Representative:
Erin Kyllo - Middle School Principal

Community Representative:
Marissa DuFault 

Elementary Representatives:
Colleen Lau, Chairperson - Kindergarten and 1st and 4th grade teachers, and SPED teachers
Laura Peck - 2nd and 3rd Grade Teachers and Specialists

​​​​​​​Middle School Representatives:
Beth Irish - 5th and 6th grade teachers, and SPED teachers
Jamie Skala - 7th and 8th grade teachers, and Specialists

​​​​​​​High School Representatives:
Chris Lannin - 9th- 12th grade teachers
​​​​​​​Chandra Pagel - 9th - 12th grade teachers