‚ÄčKASSON-MANTORVILLE
SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 204
School Board Members

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS
 TERM BEGAN
 TERM EXPIRES









Patrick Madery

p.madery@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2023

January
2027

 






Brandon Madery

b.madery@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2013

January
2025

  








Angie Richards

a.richards@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2014

January
2025

 







 
Kate Ryan

k.ryan@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2023

January
2027










Kent Harfmann

k.harfmann@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2009

January
2025

 









Amy Olson

amy.olson@komets.k12.mn.us

January
2017

January
2025









Mark Torkelson
mark.torkelson@komets.k12.mn.us January
2019
January
2027